Contact Us

Staff contact information. To call, dial 970.704.1442 then enter extension of person you would like to reach (see below). Or use the form below to send an email.

Duane Raleigh, Publisher/Editor-In-Chief, x 126, draleigh@bigstonepub.com

Ben Yardley, Associate Publisher, x 116, byardley@bigstonepub.com

Francis Sanzaro, Editor, x 128, fsanzaro@bigstonepub.com

Alison Osius, Executive Editor, x 111, aosius@bigstonepub.com

Michael Levy, Associate Editor, x 114, mlevy@bigstonepub.com

Jeff Jackson, Editor at Large, jjackson@bigstonepub.com

Randy Levensaler, Art Director, x 121, rlevensaler@bigstonepub.com

Quent Williams, Production Manager, x 122, qw@bigstonepub.com

Cindy Stretz, Subscription Manager, x 117, cstretz@bigstonepub.com

Mandi Carrera, Subscriptions Fulfillment Services, x 118, risubscriptions@bigstonepub.com

Tim Nooney, Retail Sales Manager, x 115, retail@bigstonepub.com

Matt Ginley, Advertising Manager, x 119, mginley@bigstonepub.com

Mark Kittay, Accounting, accounting@bigstonepub.com

 

FOR SUBSCRIPTION QUESTIONS and CHANGE OF ADDRESS, please e-mail risubscriptions@bigstonepub.com directly, or CLICK HERE. Thank you!

 


SEND US A MESSAGE
Due to the high volume of messages we receive, please allow a few days for a response. Thanks for your patience.